Subscribe Twitter

Monday, January 25, 2010

James Martin on tonight's Wolf & Dulci Hour

We're excited to announce that James Martin will be joining us on tonight's show. We'll be discussing his latest dynamic release:



Please join us tonight by listening live at 9pm CST / 7pm PST / 10pm EST. As always, you're welcome to participate in the chat room while we're on the air.


1 comments:

wedding dresses said...

Thanks for sharing this with all of us. Every girl has her most beautiful moment in the life just when you wear your own wedding dresses in your wedding.You can visit our wedding dress shop.Cheap wedding dresses have good quality. You can find ball gown wedding dresses,mother of the bride dresses,mermaid wedding dresses,flower girl dresses,strapless wedding dresses,a line wedding dresses,plus size wedding dresses,column wedding dresses,beach wedding dresses,empire wedding dresses,tea length wedding dresses,bridesmaid dresses,cocktail dresses,evening dresses,prom dresses your dream. Get your wedding dress in our bridal shop. Finally,I hope you have a happy wedding.

My Recent Releases

Counter

 
Powered by Blogger