Subscribe Twitter

Monday, December 28, 2009

iClone - a year in review

I'm really looking forward to the Wolf & Dulci Hour tonight. It's been a nostalgic few days of information gathering for me - looking at the iClone movies released over the last year, the content that's been developed, the growth of the community, and, of course, the release of iClone4.

Tonight we'll be focusing on the events that have shaped iClone in 2009. We hope to see many of you in the chatroom this evening so we can explore your memories as well!

7pm PST / 9pm CST / 10pm EST - www.tmoaradio.com or www.tmutheater.com (easiest way to listen & chat at the same time).

1 comments:

Cathy said...

I'm looking forward to this!

My Recent Releases

Counter

 
Powered by Blogger